The Nebraska Secular Democrats are a caucus of the Nebraska Democratic Party.

We communicate with our constituents through our Facebook page and Facebook discussion group.

Our Executive Committee is composed of volunteers elected by members of the caucus.

Rachele Walter, Chair

Evelyn Finch, Vice Chair

Hannah Wroblewski, Secretary

Thomas Gray, Treasurer

Want to become part of the caucus?  Fill out the form below.

In addition to posting events in our Facebook page and discussion group, we poll and alert caucus members by email.



* indicates required
Email Format
Make America Constitutional Again: Religious Freedom on the Ballot
Secular Democrats of America